Scroll down and view the six (6) images that represent the six (6) parts of the model. Change can feel overwhelming and sometimes a little scary. But when we begin to picture the process of change practically, the process can feel more manageable.

Learn about each part of the model when you sign up for the complimentary beginners' program.

Scroll down to review the images.

Part 1/6 Original Potential


Part 2/6 Internal robot


Part 3/6 Old cow path


Part 4/6 New cow path

new cow path tinified

Part 5/6 Filing cabinet

filing cabinet tinified

Part 6/6 Future self

future self tinified

When you request access to the complimentary beginners' model  you will be directed to a password-protected page. You can begin to access to all parts of the model, including six (6) audio files and six (6) pdf reflective writing exercises. I will also send you a weekly email for six (6) weeks. My intention is to support you to reflect on the model and provide information about the advanced model options.